Skip navigation

Officially my first blog on WP. I suppose I should introduce myself.

I am a jack of all trades. Nearly every single thing that I have ever tried, I had the potential to excel at it. I have taken computer programming classes, can type 70-80 WPM, calc, physics, astro-physics, debate, and several AP courses… I am a Junior in college at UNK (Nebraska). I have studied Spanish for 6.5 years, as well as having a spot of experience translating for 6-8 months or so at a factory.

I enjoy using psychotropic drugs. I find that they help me manage my dream states. I spend an unusual amount of time contemplating metaphysics and alternate conceptions of reality. As an example, I had a lucid dream a few weeks ago wherein I took control of my entire universe and I began spontaneously creating instruments out of it, and blasted a grand symphony concerto into the heavens.

I spend an abnormal amount of my time calculating the possibilities of our existence. I have read nearly 2,000 books in my life. I grew up in dire straights. We lived in Anchorage, Alaska. I had 3 older brothers.

My dad was a good man above all else, but a drunk beneath it all. My mom had good intentions, but perhaps didn’t go about everything in the best of means. Long story short, I had a fucked up childhood, but I won’t bore you with the details.

“Think upon that which is good”

If I could sum myself up into a single sentence, it would be this: “Learn to love to learn.”

Because without learning, there is no true growth.

If you like having your mind blown every so often, I guarantee that you will like visiting my page.

Mojo.

Leave a Reply

